It’s good to be hurt

 

Baby, It’s good to be hurt
But don’t shut it to dusk.

Looking for love….Just one

With One,

               I  wanna wake up young.

With one,

               I wanna  wake up old.

Just wake up my love,

B’coz you are my One

 

I feel it,

            Want to seal it

Seal our heart,

             Two into one

 

Give me one chance,

B’coz I wanna dance.

Dance on your beat,

Like losing my feet

 

I am feeling so close

Just look at my nose,

Now I force,

Look from hair to toes

 

Now touch my heart,

Set me apart,

Apart from this world,

World of yours and mine,

I want to make that shine,

With a candle light dine,

 

Make it unfair,

Unclip your shinning hair.

Now solve it with your smile,

By looking at my eye sight

& make me go wild “This Night”

Baby, I want you here,

leave the world and come near.

I’ll give you all the love you deserve,

I have my table reserved.

 
Baby, It’s good to be hurt
But don’t shut it to dusk.

Leave a Reply

