Mixed breed…Pure heart

 

People look at us,

In that cold winter,

I was waiting for a touch.

everyone acted and then neglected,

Yes, I am that dog,

near your garbage or at the bin’s edge.

 

I may be an option,

AD and complete an  ADoption

I can be that friend,

who will be there till the end

 

Girls call me cute,

But I can be better than their dude.

Sure, I am not the best but adopt and I will be blessed.

 

My mother says,

“money can’t buy love”

but here is your chance

“To prove her wrong”

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Jack says:

    Wow! Τhis blog looкs just like my old one! It’s on a
    totally different subbject but it has pretty much the sаme pɑge layout and design. Superb choice of
    colors!

    Like

    1. Hey Jack… Its a free theme
      Glad you liked it and i guess we have a similar taste hahaha…

      Like

Leave a Reply

